2019 VSCL Board and Executive Committee

2019 VSCL Board and Executive Committee

President: Priyanka Nair (Vicinity)

Vice President: Christopher Russo (Maddocks)

Secretary: Ryan Ward (PEXA)

Assistant Secretary: Paul Casey (Deloitte)

Treasurer: Alexey Monin (KWM)

Assistant Treasurer: Phil Farrelly (LegalCraft)

Social Media Officer: James Patto (KWM)

Social Media Executive: Monicha La Machhia (Unimelb JD)

Online Editorial Officer: Theonie Scott (Corrs)

Editorial Executive: Chelsea Davine (Anzarut)

Membership Officer: Audrey Vong (HSF)

Membership Executive: Giles Whittaker (HSF)

Events Officer: Bianca Weiss (KPMG)

Events Executive: Nikkie Xu (Ashurst)

In House Officer: Matt Phipps (Telstra)

In House Executives: Veronica Wong (DET Vic), Steve White (White SW Computer Law), Michael Sneddon (Michael Sneddon Legal)

Startups Officer: Michael Pattison (ContractProbe)

Technology Officer: Yomi Joseph (Teletrac Navman)

Universities Officer: Laura Linschoten (Monash JD)