Victorian Society for Computers & the Law  

2017 VSCL Board


Priyanka Nair, Vicinity ( 



 Margaret Gigliotti, Minter Ellison (



 Phil Farelly, LegalCraft Solutions (


 Membership Officer

 James Patto, King & Wood Mallesons (


 Other Board Members

Craig Subocz, Russell Kennedy Lawyers

Michael Sneddon, Michael Sneddon Legal 

Belinda Formby, VGSO

Theonie Scott, Corrs

Matt Phipps, Telstra

Steve White, White SW Computer Law 

Christopher Russo, Maddocks 

(c) Victorian Society for Computers & the Law Inc.  A0022302K ABN 28 204 318 573
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software